Koka Mass Jazz - Groovy Jam Shoes

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Koka Mass Jazz is the solo-project-turned-party from Konstantin Katsarski and a band of musicians. Their sound is that of a drunken funk brigade … fun and full of embellishments. Listeners can expect this talented group's work to cover styles ranging across funky breaks, nu jazz, funk, soul, and even a bit of afro-beat. After a warm reception for their first single "Smile", they continue the party in true, feel-good funk fashion on their new twelve track album Groovy Jam Shoes. Highlights include the limb-liberating cut "Freedom", the fierce percussive workout "Rhythm By Rhythm", a commandingly delivered "Keep The Groove", and the introspective cool down of "You Will Be Done" to finish things off. 

1. Koka Mass Jazz - Sofia's Street Lights (3:31)
2. Koka Mass Jazz - Freedom (4:11)
3. Koka Mass Jazz - Hey Girl (3:35)
4. Koka Mass Jazz - Smile (4:35)
5. Koka Mass Jazz - Keep The Groove (3:50)
6. Koka Mass Jazz - Mr DJ (4:28)
7. Koka Mass Jazz - All I Want Is All You Want (3:38)
8. Koka Mass Jazz - Be Bop Alien (3:20)
9. Koka Mass Jazz - No More (5:23)
10. Koka Mass Jazz - Rhythm By Rhythm (3:06)
11. Koka Mass Jazz - By Myself (3:58)
12. Koka Mass Jazz - You Will Be Done (4:15)

Releases do not include digital downloads