Akshin Alizadeh - Street Bangerz Volume 8 (Remastered)

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

We are back again with the defining funky and soulful downtempo beat series Street Bangerz® , welcoming in Volume 8 with a body of work by Akshin Alizadeh, the man from Azerbaijan. Taking his cue from his native country, this album sits at a crossroad between East and West incorporating the producer’s strong funk and nu jazz influences as well as his ability to combine funky groves with punchy hip-hop beats. Expect exotic flutes, sidewinding strings, and hypnotic horns accompanied by groovy guitar riffs and slick percussion from hi-hats, snares, claps, and sometimes castanets. Vocal chops and scratching accent select cuts. Like a set of sensational spices, this release is certain to leave a lasting trail of sweet aromatic memories in its wake.

1. Akshin Alizadeh - Once Upon A Time (Remastered) (3:23)
2. Akshin Alizadeh - Pebbles On My Road (Remastered) (3:12)
3. Akshin Alizadeh - In All Respects (Remastered) (4:39)
4. Akshin Alizadeh - Yiddish Love (Remastered) (3:38)
5. Akshin Alizadeh - Southern Man (Remastered) (3:57)
6. Akshin Alizadeh - Estrella De Plata (Remastered) (4:00)
7. Akshin Alizadeh - Inner Struggle (Remastered) (4:02)
8. Akshin Alizadeh - Widow Jones (Remastered) (3:26)
9. Akshin Alizadeh - La Venganza (Remastered) (3:11)
10. Akshin Alizadeh - Occupy The World (Remastered) (3:34)
11. Akshin Alizadeh - Trouble Child (Remastered) (3:05)
12. Akshin Alizadeh - Lost Generation (Remastered) (3:12)
13. Akshin Alizadeh - A Lil Bit Of Truth (Remastered) (3:07)

Releases do not include digital downloads