Brandon* - Dreamscape: Part 4

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Hailing from within the heat of Florida, Brandon* is a gifted producer whose musical style is an eclectic blend of hip hop, jazz, lounge, and latin flavors. Tough beats move alongside swirling strings, soundtrack-ish atmospheres, and nostalgic orchestral arrangements, all seemingly lifted from obscure vinyl thrift store finds in the sunny retirement capitol. It’s a refreshingly perfect mix of elements, resulting in ‘beats music’ that is amorous and enchanting. This is even more apparent on Brandon*’s latest long-player on the Cold Busted imprint, titled Dreamscape: Part 4*. The producer’s other Dreamscape releases explored his distinct sound, and this latest brings Brandon*’s M.O. to further maturity and acclaim. From the bombastic bossa of “Cabana Chat” to “Oasis”’s gentle acoustic guitars to the tropical jazz vibe of “Rio Dio”, Dreamscape: Part 4* will delight and captivate, and nicely compliments an exotic cocktail.

1. Brandon* - Havana (3:24)
2. Brandon* - Desert Flower (3:14)
3. Brandon* - Siesta Key (2:39)
4. Brandon* - Cabana Chat (4:23)
5. Brandon* - Oasis (3:42)
6. Brandon* - Beyond the Sea (1:54)
7. Brandon* - Emerald Cove (3:21)
8. Brandon* - The Jungle Book (3:41)
9. Brandon* - Saudade de Seville (4:07)
10. Brandon* - Brazilian Groove (Interlude) (1:57)
11. Brandon* - Rio Dio (3:44)
12. Brandon* - Snowfall In Cuba (2:50)
13. Brandon* - Heatwave (3:08)
14. Brandon* - A Silent Goodbye (4:43)
15. Brandon* - She Walks In Starlight (2:35)
16. Brandon* - Journey's End (Closing Theme) (4:35)

Releases do not include digital downloads