Billa Qause - Rest In Beats

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Rest In Beats is the latest soul and jazz inspired full-length from Athens (Greece) based instrumental beatmaker Billa Qause. This is his debut on Cold Busted and a release that fits right in. Born in 1979 in Athens (Greece) Billa Qause, enjoyed from an early age to push buttons that made sounds. At the age of 12 he started listening to hip hop and as time goes by to all various sounds of the afro american culture. He grew up to be a hip hop instrumental producer - beatmaker, pushing pads now on his MPC – Sampler (Music Production Center).

1. Slow Down  01:45
2. Dizzy Bee  02:58
3. Don't Gow  03:31
4. Keep It Peaceful  02:14
5. Lazy Afternoon  03:28
6. I Wanna Fly  02:12
7. Movewalker  02:43
8. Stories and Wine  02:57
9. Passion In Da Streets  01:49
10. Overlooking the Beauty  02:38
11. Who Is Playing With the Vibes  03:12
12. Beat Break  02:59
13. It's Another Thing  03:03
14. Sometimes  02:50

Releases do not include digital downloads